New Mix: Aurora Mix #2


Once again a new mix played at Aurora for the beginning of 2008. Download location is here and the tracklist is as follows:

  • DT8 Project – Hold Me Till The End (Truly Deeply Dub)
  • Pablo Roma Marcelo Vasami – Pushing Me Away (Riko Mix)
  • Nick K – Space Dough
  • Scope – My Generation
  • Cyro – Score A Million (Original)
  • Martin H Oliver Klein – Club Game (Simon Shaker Remix)
  • Hauswerks vs Gaz James – No Disco
  • Dave McCullen – B*tch (Club Extended)
  • DJ Jose – Stepping To The Beat (Dave McDonald Remix)
  • Tim Deluxe – It Just Wont Do (Club Mix)
  • Dave Spoon – Sunrise
  • Gabriel Dresden – Dust In The Wind (Album Version)
  • Marco Petralia ft. Jimmie Wilson – Come Back (Erick Decks & Marco Petralia Dub)